Header Image

[Download PDF]

State Officers

President

Kathy Hardy Kathy.hardy@sbcglobal.net

Vice President

Debbie Overcash Debbie.Overcash@kp.org

Secretary

Rebecca Luna

Treasurer

Dusko Trajkovic dusko.trajkovic@pfizer.com

 

Chapter Officers

Northern Chapter

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Director

Kathy Hardy

Deborah Overcash

Lucy Cordero

Carl Nituda

Robin Simpkins

Kathy.hardy@sbcglobal.net

Debbie.Overcash@kp.org

lucyrcordero@gmail.com

evzmedia@yahoo.com

rsimpkins@biocare.net

 

Los Angeles/San Bernardino Chapter

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Director


Rebecca Luna

Lydia Figueroa

Julie Galindo/Chaparita

Melanie Robledo

Lydia Figueroa


 

lefigueroa90501@yahoo.com

jgalindo113@yahoo.com

histotech11@gmail.com

lefigueroa90501@yahoo.com


San Diego Chapter

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

Director

OPEN

OPEN

OPEN

Dusko Trajkovic

Dusko Trajkovic


 

 

dusko.trajkovic@pfizer.com

dusko.trajkovic@pfizer.com

 

NSH - Region VIII

Jeremy Johnson
jeremy.johnson@northwestpathology.com

http://www.nsh.org/region-detail/Region%20VIII

The above represents those elected into office for the 2017/2018 term.